Latest Entries »

Magic Events December 2014

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 05 December 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 12 December 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 19 December 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 26 December 2014

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Khans of Tarkir Block or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p

Thurs 04 December 2014

Thurs 11 December 2014

Thurs 18 December 2014

Thurs 25 December 2014 .. Closed on Christmas Day

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm

Sun 07 December 2014

Sun 14 December 2014

Sun 21 December 2014

Sun 28 December 2014

Magic Events November 2014

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 07 November 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 14 November 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 21 November 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 28 November 2014

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Khans of Tarkir Block or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p

Thurs 06 November 2014

Thurs 13 November 2014

Thurs 20 November 2014

Thurs 27 November 2014

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm

Sun 02 November 2014

Sun 09 November 2014

Sun 16 November 2014

Sun 23 November 2014

Sun 30 November 2014

Game Day – Khans of Tarkir
Standard Constructed
Cost: $7.00
Location: BCS Books and Comics
Date: Sat 18 October 2014
Time: 1:00 pm

2nd Game Day Event (same as above, except)
Date: Sun 19 October 2014
Time: 2:00 pm

Magic Events October 2014

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 03 October 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 10 October 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 17 October 2014 .. Game Day weekend

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 24 October 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khan boosters
Fri 31 October 2014

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Khans of Tarkir Block or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p

Thurs 02 October 2014

Thurs 09 October 2014

Thurs 16 October 2014 .. Game Day weekend

Thurs 23 October 2014

Thurs 30 October 2014

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm

Sun 05 October 2014

Sun 12 October 2014

Sun 19 October 2014 .. Game Day weekend

Sun 26 October 2014

Pre-Release – Khans of Tarkir
Sealed Deck Limited – 1 seed booster, 5 Khans of Tarkir boosters
Cost: $30.00/per event
Location: BCS Books and Comics
Date: Sat 20 September 2014
Time.. 1st sat event: 1:00 pm … 2nd sat event: after 1st, approx 6:00 pm

2nd Pre-Release Event (same as above, except)
Date: Sun 21 September 2014
Time.. 1st sun event: 2:00 pm … Contact store for possible 2nd event

Pre-registration available for either event until close
at BCS Books & Comics Fri 19 September 2014.

Open Dueling will include purchase and play with Magic 2015 Intro Packs

Magic Events September 2014

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 05 September 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 12 September 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 19 September 2014 .. pre-release on Sat/Sun

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 Khans of Tarkir boosters
Fri 26 September 2014

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – 2015 Block or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p

Thurs 04 September 2014

Thurs 11 September 2014

Thurs 18 September 2014

Thurs 25 September 2014

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm

Sun 07 September 2014

Sun 14 September 2014

Sun 21 September 2014 .. pre-release weekend

Sun 28 September 2014

Comics for 10 September 2014

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #6
ASTRO CITY #15
AVENGERS #34.1
BATGIRL FUTURES END #1
BATMAN ETERNAL #23
BATMAN FUTURES END #1
BIRDS OF PREY FUTURES END #1
CAPTAIN MARVEL #7
CONSTANTINE FUTURES END #1
DEADPOOL #34
DEATH OF WOLVERINE #2 (OF 4)
DOCTOR WHO 11TH #2
EAST OF WEST #15
EDGE OF SPIDER-VERSE #1 (OF 5)
FANTASTIC FOUR #10
GHOSTED #13 (MR)
GREEN LANTERN CORPS FUTURES END #1
HAWKEYE #20
INFINITY MAN AND THE FOREVER PEOPLE FUTURES END #1
INHUMAN #5
INJUSTICE GODS AMONG US YEAR TWO #11
INVINCIBLE #114
JUSTICE LEAGUE UNITED FUTURES END #1
LAZARUS #11 (MR)
LEGENDS DARK KNIGHT 100 PAGE SUPER SPECTACULAR #4
LOLA XOXO #4
MAGNETO #9 MTAX
MAGNUS ROBOT FIGHTER #6
MPH #3 (OF 5) CVR B POPE
MS MARVEL #8
MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDS FOREVER #9
NEW 52 FUTURES END #19 (WEEKLY)
NEW SUICIDE SQUAD FUTURES END #1
NIGHTCRAWLER #6
ROBOTECH VOLTRON #5 (OF 5)
SHADOW YEAR ONE #10 (OF 10)
SUICIDE RISK #17
SUPERBOY FUTURES END #1
SUPERMAN UNCHAINED #8
VELVET #7 (MR)
WALKING DEAD #131 (MR)
WORLDS FINEST FUTURES END #1
X-FORCE #9

Comics for 03 September 2014

ACTION COMICS FUTURES END #1
ALL NEW X-FACTOR #13
ANGEL AND FAITH SEASON 10 #6
AQUAMAN FUTURES END #1
BATMAN ETERNAL #22
BATWING FUTURES END #1
BLACK WIDOW #10
CAPTAIN AMERICA #24 MTAX
CLIVE BARKERS NIGHTBREED #4 (MR)
CROSSED BADLANDS #60
DARK TOWER DRAWING OF THREE PRISONER #1 (OF 5)
DEADPOOL VS X-FORCE #4 (OF 4)
DEATH OF WOLVERINE #1 (OF 4)
DETECTIVE COMICS FUTURES END #1
EARTH 2 FUTURES END #1
FAIREST #29 (MR)
FIGMENT #4 (OF 5)
GOLD DIGGER #213
GRAYSON FUTURES END #1
GREEN ARROW FUTURES END #1
GREEN LANTERN FUTURES END #1
HAWKEYE VS DEADPOOL #0 (OF 4)
IRON FIST LIVING WEAPON #6
JIM BUTCHER DRESDEN FILES WAR CRY #4 (OF 5)
JUSTICE LEAGUE #33
LEGENDARY STAR LORD #3
LUMBERJANES #5 (OF 8)
MOON KNIGHT #7
MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDS FOREVER #8
MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC #23
NEW 52 FUTURES END #18 (WEEKLY)
NORAGAMI STRAY GOD GN VOL 01
ORIGINAL SIN #8 (OF 8)
PUNISHER #10
ROCKET RACCOON #3
SHE-HULK #8
SPIDER-MAN 2099 #3
STAR WARS DARTH MAUL SON OF DATHOMIR #4
SWAMP THING FUTURES END #1
TRINITY OF SIN PHANTOM STRANGER FUTURES END #1
UNCANNY X-MEN #25 SIN
X-MEN #19

Comics for 27 August 2014

All New X-Men #31
Amazing Spider-Man #1.4
Aquaman #34 Dcu
Army Of Darkness Hitched #2 (of 4)
Avengers #34 Sin
Batman 66 #14 Dcu
Batman Eternal #21
Batman Superman #13
Bee And Puppycat #3
Catwoman #34 Dcu
Fantastic Four #9
Flash #34 Dcu
Goon Occasion Of Revenge #2 (of 4)
Groo Vs Conan #2 (of 4)
Guardians Of Galaxy #18 Sin
Halo Escalation #9
Harley Quinn #10
Inhuman #4
Injustice Gods Among Us Year Two #10
Justice League Dark #34 Dcu
Manhattan Projects #23
Marvel Universe Ultimate Spider-Man #29 Syu
New 52 Futures End #17 (weekly)
Original Sin #5.4
Red Lanterns #34
Revival #23 (mr)
Saga #22 (mr)
Savage Hulk #3
Secret Origins #5
Silver Surfer #5
Superman #34
Thunderbolts #30
Tomb Raider #7
Uncanny Avengers #23
Wolverine #12

Magic Events August 2014

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 01 August 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 08 August 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 15 August 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 22 August 2014

Sealed 2HG and/or Booster Draft – 3 2015 boosters
Fri 29 August 2014

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – 2015 Block or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p

Thurs 07 August 2014

Thurs 14 August 2014

Thurs 21 August 2014

Thurs 28 August 2014

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm

Sun 03 August 2014

Sun 10 August 2014

Sun 17 August 2014

Sun 24 August 2014

Sun 31 August 2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.