Latest Entries »

Magic Special Event July 2016

Pre-Release – Eldritch Moon
Sealed Deck Limited – 4 Eldritch Moon, 2 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Cost: $32.00/per event
Location: BCS Books and Comics
Date: Sat 16 July 2016
Time.. 1:00 pm

2nd Pre-Release Event (same as above, except)
2-Headed Giant
Cost: $32.00/per person.. 2 person teams.
Date: Sun 17 July 2016
Time.. 2:00 pm

Pre-registration available for either event until close
at BCS Books & Comics Fri 15 July 2016.

Open Dueling will include purchase and play with Eldritch Moon Intro Packs

Dead Run

2-6 player cooperative zombie survival

Every Wednesday 6p – 8p

WizK!ds Events July 2016

Wizk!ds Dice Masters
Every Saturday at approximately 6p (call first)
Prizes!!?!!
Sign Up

Wizk!ds Heroclix
Every Thursday at approximately 6p (call first)
Prizes!!?!!
Sign Up

Magic Events July 2016

Friday Night Magic
2 Head Giant Sealed requires # of players multiple of 4… (8, 12, 16, ..)
Events start at approximately 8p
Please try to arrive as close to 7:40p as you can.

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Standard Boosters
Fri 01 July 2016

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Standard Boosters
Fri 08 July 2016

Cube Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – (Pre-Release Weekend)
Fri 15 July 2016

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Eldritch Moon
Fri 22 July 2016

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Eldritch Moon
Fri 22 July 2016

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Shadows/Innistrad or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p – Please Call First

Thurs 07 July 2016

Thurs 14 July 2016

Thurs 21 July 2016

Thurs 28 July 2016

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm – Please Call First

Sun 03 July 2016

Sun 10 July 2016

Sun 17 July 2016

Sun 24 July 2016

Sun 31 July 2016

Magic Events June 2016

Friday Night Magic
2 Head Giant Sealed requires # of players multiple of 4… (8, 12, 16, ..)
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 03 June 2016

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 10 June 2016

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 17 June 2016

Booster Draft (3) or 2 Head Giant (6) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 24 June 2016

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Shadows/Innistrad or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p – Please Call First

Thurs 02 June 2016

Thurs 09 June 2016

Thurs 16 June 2016

Thurs 23 June 2016

Thurs 30 June 2016

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm – Please Call First

Sun 04 June 2016

Sun 11 June 2016

Sun 18 June 2016

Sun 25 June 2016

Magic Events May 2016

Friday Night Magic
2 Head Giant Sealed requires # of players multiple of 4… (8, 12, 16, ..)
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

2 Head Giant Sealed (6) or Booster Draft (3) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 06 May 2016

2 Head Giant Sealed (6) or Booster Draft (3) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 13 May 2016

2 Head Giant Sealed (6) or Booster Draft (3) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 20 May 2016

2 Head Giant Sealed (6) or Booster Draft (3) – Shadows over Innistrad
Fri 27 May 2016

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Shadows/Innistrad or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p – Please Call First

Thurs 05 May 2016

Thurs 12 May 2016

Thurs 19 May 2016

Thurs 26 May 2016

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm – Please Call First

Sun 01 May 2016

Sun 08 May 2016

Sun 15 May 2016

Sun 22 May 2016

Sun 29 May 2016

Magic Special Event May 2016

Game Day – Shadows over Innistrad
Standard Constructed
Cost: $7.00
Location: BCS Books and Comics
Date: Sun 01 May 2016
Time: 2:00 pm

Magic Events April 2016

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 3 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Fri 01 April 2016

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 3 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Fri 08 April 2016

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 3 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Fri 15 April 2016

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 3 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Fri 22 April 2016 – Earth Day

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 3 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Fri 28 April 2016

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Shadows/Innistrad or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p – Please Call First

Thurs 07 April 2016

Thurs 14 April 2016

Thurs 21 April 2016

Thurs 28 April 2016

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm – Please Call First

Sun 03 April 2016

Sun 10 April 2016

Sun 17 April 2016

Sun 24 April 2016

Special Magic Events April 2016

Pre-Release – Shadows over Innistrad
Sealed Deck Limited – 6 Shadows over Innistrad boosters
Cost: $32.00/per event
Location: BCS Books and Comics
Date: Sat 2 April 2016
Time.. 3:00 pm <- Time change due to TAMU Big Event

2nd Pre-Release Event (same as above, except)
2-headed Giant
Cost: $32.00/per person.. 2 person teams.
Date: Sun 03 April 2016
Time.. 2:00 pm

Pre-registration available for either event until close
at BCS Books & Comics Fri 1 April 2016.

Open Dueling will include purchase and play with Shadows over Innistrad Intro Packs

Magic Events March 2016

Friday Night Magic
Events start at approximately 7p
Please try to arrive as close to 6:45p as you can.

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 2 Oath, 1 BFZendikar boosters
Fri 04 March 2016

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 2 Oath, 1 BFZendikar boosters
Fri 11 March 2016

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 2 Oath, 1 BFZendikar boosters
Fri 18 March 2016

Cube and/or Booster Draft – 2 Oath, 1 BFZendikar boosters
Fri 25 March 2016

Casual Standard Contructed
… until and unless 8+ people want to pay/play for DCI/prizes
… also Pack Wars/Mini Master – Zendikar/Oath or player’s choice
Events start at approximately 7p – Please Call First

Thurs 03 March 2016

Thurs 10 March 2016

Thurs 17 March 2016

Thurs 24 March 2016

Commander
each Sun 2-8pm – Please Call First

Sun 06 March 2016

Sun 13 March 2016

Sun 20 March 2016

Sun 27 March 2016

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.